Cows, a Funeral and a Dance Recital??!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Cows, a Funeral and a Dance Recital??!!

Post by blessed1 on Sun Sep 26, 2010 12:44 pm

Hi all,

I am brand new to this group and this is my first time posting. I am very excited and thankful to have found this forum! I am just coming out of a trial that lasted over a year, which I think was a strange one, and it was also very emotionally and spiritually draining. I have been praying and seeking answers from the Lord as to why I had to go through it and if it pertains to something in the future. So, I have prayed every night for Him to speak to me in my dreams and I am definitely dreaming and remembering them when I awake. I have a few that I am trying to understand the meaning of and would love to have your thoughts.

Dream #1- I was at a birthday party and looked out a window and it was pitch dark, but there was a bright light shining from a distance.
Dream #2 - I walked into a pen full of cows and one came torward me, as if to block me from coming further, so I turned around and went the other way.
Dream #3- I was at a young child's funeral, whom I didn't know, and her 3 initials all began with the letter 'A' and Ashley was one of them. I was with my two little girls and my mother. I have since had another dream in which another person named Ashley, whom I don't know very well, just ramdomly appeared in it and I was introducing her to my husband.
Dream #4- I was visiting a church I had never been to before with my two daughters and in the next scene, I am writing out cards of some kind with my oldest daughter. In another scene, I walk into a strange old building where there is a band playing on a stage and I see a table with a lot of desserts on it.
Dream #5- This is one I have had a few times recently. I am being embraced by a man who is sometimes my husband and sometimes is faceless, and I feel very deeply loved- the passionate kind.