helicopter, submarine, gun that shoots blue smoke

View previous topic View next topic Go down

helicopter, submarine, gun that shoots blue smoke

Post by Deborah on Fri Jul 16, 2010 1:38 pm

I have recently had a major spiritual breakthrough where I was able to greet and bless two people who instigated a character assassination against me and my family 7 years, 9 months and 3 days and 20 some hours later. Since then, I've had two dreams. In the first dream, I was in a combat helicopter. I was a soldier and I carried a big gun that shot blue smoke. I rode partly in and partly out of the helicopter and wasn't scared at all. In the second dream, I was on a ship that was near Australia. The ship had the capability of becoming a submerged submarine very quickly and very easily. In the dream I wanted to land in Australia and I wasn't sure if it was going there or not and I couldn't get any answers one way or the other if that was where I was going. (In real life, my father was in the US Navy during WWII and was stationed on New Hebrides and never got to go to Australia even though he wanted to).Anyone have any thoughts? I've found out that some flare guns shoot blue smoke--

Deborah
Mighty Member
Mighty Member

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: helicopter, submarine, gun that shoots blue smoke

Post by One Door on Mon Jul 19, 2010 9:55 pm

Hello,
I would like to ask a question. Was the blue smoke that came out of the gun a light blue or a dark blue?

One Door

View user profile http://lcbspear@aol.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Deborah on Tue Jul 20, 2010 1:25 pm

The gun itself had a royal blue shiny exterior and the smoke it shot was also royal blue (dark but not black-blue) smoke.

Deborah
Mighty Member
Mighty Member

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by One Door on Tue Jul 20, 2010 4:51 pm

Sorry, just one more question (I know I should have ask with the last one but didn't, sorry).