Beautiful Shoes

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Beautiful Shoes

Post by happiness80 on Mon Jul 05, 2010 12:13 am

Hi everyone Im new to this but since posting a few dreams on here have had some really nice responses that have confirmed things I was thinking about.....

My dream was short but in this one I was with my sister (who I am very close to) we were at a store and I tried on some high heeled black boots. At first I was afraid they wouldnt fit, but when I put my feet into them, they just slid in perfectly and I was saying Yes Yes Yes these are the ones! The storeperson was also present. The funny thing was in the dream the boots I said were the right ones, I actually own and they are new I havent worn them much.

In a previous dream not long before this one me and my sister were in our past house bathroom there were 2 pairs of shoes and I told her I wouldnt be wearing a particular pair but would be wearing my boots.

Most dreams I forget, but the ones that stay with me (like these ones) I think are important and have some meaning :) Would like some thoughts :)

happiness80

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Beautiful Shoes

Post by ditte3 on Mon Jul 05, 2010 12:29 am

Hi
Peace be with you.
I have not taken the accuracy test yet.
I have not prayed about it yet.These are my first thoughts.
Maybe it means a right task, ministry for you that really "fits" you.
I'm gonna pray about it.Please do so too.If it's not what the Lord tells you please toss it.
God bless you.

ditte3

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by happiness80 on Wed Jul 07, 2010 12:50 am

Thanks ditte3 i have been praying but just again had another shoe dream