Wugi Board Demonic Opression

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Wugi Board Demonic Opression

Post by GodsChild01 on Sat Jun 19, 2010 7:01 am

Hi all Im still new to this and still learning alot about theses dreams thanks for help on my other Post This

Ever since i have been growing up I have always have had encounters with demonic oppression i would wake up at the middle of the night around 3:00 am and have demonic attacks....

until i came to christ i finally found out what it was Also when i did come to Christ I found out alot about my family......