Beautiful White Church

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Beautiful White Church

Post by BrooksMom on Tue Jun 08, 2010 10:38 am

Hi, my name is Barbara and I'm totally new to this. I am a Christian and have often thought about what God may be reveiling to me in dreams, but haven't really spent much time looking into it. I had this dream several nights back. I wish I had written everything down! There is something that continues to stand out to me and I can picture it so clearly in my head!

In the dream, I standing in front of a HUGE white church. Everything was extremely white and bright, almost blinding. There was a man on the roof of the church, I only saw the back of him. He had short brown hair and was wearing jeans and a blue shirt. He had a bucket of paint and he went to each window painting it a different color. They were all very bright colors and perfectly painted with no drips or mistakes. He was painting the actual glass, not the wood. As I think of it now, it's so funny that he had one bucket and each time he painted a different color. There was a huge feeling of peace and happiness in this place. I was dreaming this just before the alarm went off and I was so mad when I had to wake up! :-p I never talked with the man and the whole dream was very short. Right before that I had a dream about camping and puppies I think. LOL! I don't think they are related though. BTW - I hate camping! LOL!

Thanks for reading my dream. Go at it! I have no clue what it means, but I just think God is trying to tell me something and I don't want to miss out because it just felt so right! Thanks for your time!

BrooksMom

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Beautiful White Church

Post by BrooksMom on Wed Jun 09, 2010 5:02 am

No takers on this one, huh?

BrooksMom

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by BrooksMom on Thu Jun 10, 2010 5:44 am

bump :)

BrooksMom

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Nyagali on Thu Jun 10, 2010 6:16 am