One, two, three, oh MY!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

One, two, three, oh MY!

Post by seekingone on Wed May 05, 2010 7:25 pm

Hi all,
I have posted here only once before, but found it to be very helpful and accurate. So thanks!
The dream I had this time involves a friend/associate of mine. I work as a teacher normally, but I have done some work with Mary Kay on the side. The lady in the dream used to be my diretor when I first started, but I had actually signed up under someone else and she became my new director. Anyway, I still see the first lady, whose name is Jenny, because she leads the meetings and is very accomplished in Mary Kay and is an amazing speaker. She also has a business in speech therapy that she started on her own before Mary Kay.
I had a dream that she was pregnant with triplets. I believe two were boys and one was a girl. She was happy to be pregnant, but she had decided to give one of the children up for adoption and keep a boy and a girl. This disturbed me a little when I woke up, but it didn't necessarily seem "bad" in the dream itself. As a dreamer, I don't usually remember a dream unless God is trying to get my attention about something. I know she recently, within the last year or so, had an actual miscarriage and she has two boys already at home. I know dreams about pregnancy are not always about pregnancy and often have different meanings. I would be curious as to your interpretation. Thank you for your help!
Malissa

seekingone

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: One, two, three, oh MY!

Post by lola21st on Wed May 05, 2010 9:58 pm

Praise the Lord, seekingone!

The first thing that came to mind when I read your dream is that she'll receive a threefold blessing that she shares with others. Please pray about this though as these are only my thoughts.

lola21st

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Gissy2 on Thu May 06, 2010 5:47 am