My 2 Story, Bear on roof dream

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My 2 Story, Bear on roof dream

Post by Songs of Seashells on Mon Mar 08, 2010 5:32 pm

Hi There
I believe this dream has manifested. IF there is anyone here after reading this has a difference of opinion, PLEASE let me know, as I am just learning how to put "Dreams/Manifestation" together so they match.

My dream was taking place in a two story house. My
daughter had a new baby that she was tending to as her 4 yr old twins looked
on. One of the twins, Ryan has ADHD and I was concerned that he would dart out
the front door as he often does. My oldest daughter was standing in the room
with us.
I went after Ryan and went outside where my
attention was drawn to the top of the roof. There something cream colored
flew away and I saw next to where it was, a huge black bear on the roof top that
was roaring.

Real life: My daughter is due to give birth any day,
she lives in a two story house, and she also has 3 boys so far, two of which are
twins and Ryan does have ADHD.

Our daughter, her husband and 2 boys live in our 2 story (rebuilt to live in) garage.

The twins could be two fold here. This rift that took place started w/my 2 grandsons. (that live here)

I came outside to do work the boys should have been doing.

My daughter (their mom) who normally would have over-reacted to the situation (this is representation of Ryan and his having ADHD. Kids with ADHD can be rebellious, non-compliant etc) was actually rather calm trying to find out what took place between the boys and I.