Children feuding and melting cross

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Children feuding and melting cross

Post by anicholson47 on Mon Mar 08, 2010 8:43 am

I have hole in my arm and wrist. That turns into a cut. That then blackens my hole arm. I advise my mother that I am going to lose my arm and that I cant feel it anymore she assures me that I am not. I dont it eventually heals. I then am in a school room and have fallen ill. I crawl to the golden melting cross at the head of the room and bow to it. I then walk outside to see two groups of children arguing. One is dressed in scarlet and another is dressed in blue. One proclaims jesus while the other does not. I watch them and the children in the scarlet back the children in the blue back against a wall. I feel sorry for the children in the blue. But I know that the children in the Scarlet are my own.

I am new at interpeting dreams I think the bowing is about humbling myself but I am not sure about the rest any help I would appreciate. Thanks and God Bless.

anicholson47

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Children feuding and melting cross

Post by daphanie02 on Mon Mar 08, 2010 11:59 am

have you literally fallen ill lately? what color was the children backing Jesus wearing? this sounds a lot like your other dream and they may be connected.

Laura Boaz (aka Daph)

A WOMAN'S HEART SHOULD BE SO LOST IN GOD THAT A MAN MUST SEEK HIM FIRST IN ORDER TO FIND HER

daphanie02
Supporting Member/Senior Coordinator

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by anicholson47 on Mon Mar 08, 2010 2:05 pm