Please help me with these dreams

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Please help me with these dreams

Post by adrinag1 on Wed Feb 24, 2010 7:58 pm

Blessings,

Here I describe to you the following: GOD has been giving me the gift of Prophesy. Most of the time, messages come through dreams.
Some are easy to understand but many are not. Last night I prayed for HIM to give me a tool to reveal me exactly what HE is saying to me...then I found your page!
Nothing in life is by chance, I believe HIS hand is moving things for us to go to HIM!!!!

My background is this, I am living in Malaysia (muslim country), I have little chance to share my faith with fellow Christians. I am alone here (only with GOD in my side), traveling all the time due to my work in an airline. I am single.My father recently passed away.

Here I send you some dreams I had recently.

1-Few weeks ago I was dreaming with a volcano; it was very big and the explosion was great and flow of lava came out from it in a pitch black night.

2-I was dreaming with my late father, that he was next to me saying that he was cold, I put a sweater on him, covering. Then someone came with a bag full of figs and a voice said that those were the ones that my brother borrowed from my Dad. Then I was showing my Niece photos to my Dad, then he said that she (7months baby), will be the one who will save us all in my family.

3-I was entering Argentina with my ex-boyfriend (he is from there, con me with money, married another woman while he was with me, lied and cheated me for almost 4 months, refuse to pay me the money he borrow from me). we both entering immigration in his country and he was stopped, then the authorities there told him that he will enter only if I want, as I am in control. (Have been praying for justice for many, many months now)