Asian man, ox, # sign

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Asian man, ox, # sign

Post by Winsome on Sat Feb 06, 2010 8:17 am

I had a dream in the middle of the night last night where I was in the dream and saw a picture of an asian man overwhich was superimposed the image of the front half of an ox. I turned to my husband to show him and ask him what it meant then I started drawing parallel lines above and below it and then parallel lines to the sides of it. (it looked like either a # sign or a parallelogram). I then thought maybe I shouldn't be doing that and immediately started erasing them. At that point my husband very matter of factly said, "It's because Heidi Baker has gone up to a new level" (which I understood to be revelatory).

Many of my dreams I write off as "pizza dreams" but when someone speaks to me in a dream, I tend to pay attention. Also the asian man/ox/# sign or parallelogram seemed very symbolic. You are probably familiar with Heidi Baker who is an amazing woman of God who is totally sold out to him.

Also when I was mulling over the dream while going back to sleep, I felt that the number three was associated with the dream (which is kind of a new thing for me).

So thanks for your help & blessings to you all... :)

Winsome

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Asian man, ox, # sign

Post by hind'sfeet on Fri Feb 12, 2010 5:31 pm

There is several mentions of cherabim in the Bible and one of their faces is that of an Ox. # any way you split it, it's always 3. I don't have any idea about the asian man. These are just some ideas. I hope they help :)

hind'sfeet

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by daphanie02 on Fri Feb 12, 2010 7:34 pm

Heidi baker and her husband did missionary work In Asia for 12 years. in 1992 they moved and started doing what they are doing now. I found this verse...

Proverbs 14:4
Where there are no oxen, the manger is empty, but from the strength of an ox comes an abundant harvest.