Disturbing Dream..any insight- Deception

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Disturbing Dream..any insight- Deception

Post by SWS on Wed Jan 27, 2010 5:36 pm

I find myself in a prestigous college, well beyond me, like Oxford, more grand, very elite group of people, all very very rich. I'm a student here, and am very surprised at that fact... I'm looking around, I don't know anyone, I have no friends, I don't fit in... I call my dad from the phone at school and say, "dad, why I am here, i don't belong here. I don't fit in , I don't know anyone. I knkow my brother goes here but we don't travel in the same circles... I don't belong here. My dad says, yes you do belong there, you'll be fine."

I look around and am introduced to a group of people, we are sitting at like a round table, kind of open like sitting at a window in a restaurant. I fell oout of place, I don't feel close to anyone or seem to know them personally. A girl walks by, not dressed in the uniform like all attending people are wearing. She is walking by our table and notices me, she's a friend I know, she is working there and is now leaving. She says "what are you doing here?" I said I go here. She says " you do, you're not working here? You're not doing makeup here?" (interesting as I only did hair and makeup for friends many years ago but never as a profession) I said no, and she just walks away.