Please I'm really conserne.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Please I'm really conserne.

Post by Still_Standin777 on Thu Dec 31, 2009 1:18 am

HI, I am new to da website, God bless. I had a dream several nites ago about me being with my 2 daughters outside a hotel or motel room at night and I was waiting 4 someone I think it was my siter.their was a matress autside the hotel room at a ditance it wasnt right out side right in front of the door. th ematress had covers and pillows like if someone been sleeping there it started 2 slowly rain and I was in the cellphone with my mother and my moms was telling me that my sister was on her way there at the hotel where I was. So I began 2 to think how to put the mattress inside the motel room and if it fits inside laying down on the floor. My girls go inside the hotel room and here comes a shipmunk or a squearel trying 2 stop me from getting the mattress inside the room. It didnt attack me but it came running torse me. I wasnt scare I was just mad, so I was trying to hit it with my walking cane that I really use in real life but in the dream I I'm with my cane tryin 2 hit the shipmunck and I was missing all the time I swung. It wasnt running from me it was just ducking and it started making fun of me mimicking me how I use the cane but exagerating like it started 2 walk with the cane whit it's hand bihind its back with its hand on its hip like everybody pictures an old man walking with a cane u know just trying 2 be funny. I finnally hit em and da first hit I knock him out and make it stumble and my cane broke at the top part but the shipmunk it still on its feet. when I hit em the last time I hit em like I was putting a golf ball but hard, it flew to some kind of bushes outside the hotel room. After dat Outside the motel room there was 2 housekeeping carts u know the ones that got towels and stuff and I was looking for a towel. I went to the first cart then the secnd cart and did not find one only a wet towell