ant/fly chasing me - UPDATE!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

ant/fly chasing me

Post by firerose on Tue Oct 13, 2009 2:40 pm

Hello Everyone,

I am perhaps seeking confirmation in my heart on something.

I am a teacher/childcare worker, and am having a lot of trouble with a particular little boy in my care. He is very difficult and extremely defiant for his young age. He is only just a year old. I have encountered difficult children before, but nothing quite like this. Even from 4 or 5 months of age he was quite the challenge.

I had a dream where I was in his bedroom at night, and it was dark. I went looking for him, but he wasn't in the room. Instead there was a lot of clutter and disorganization. It seemed as if no one really "lived" in this room. All of a sudden, something like a "fly/ant" came buzzing around me. Although this thing was quite small it scared me. I knew I had to get away from it. The words that came to me in the dream were fly and ant together, and not either/or. I ran out of the room and down the steps, but this insect was chasing me ...and was able to stay right behind me the whole way. It was very fast. After this the dream ended. Oh, in the dream I remember thinking that I was surprised that something so small could be so dangerous.

I have some ideas and speculations, but just wanted to share it on this site as well. I will say that the particular family this boy belongs to....all of the children/siblings have some behavior issues with the parents.

I know this dream seems pretty self explanatory in one sense, or already is a sort of a confirmation regarding a difficult situation. But, the situation is rather serious and I'm in the process of trying to make a decision regarding the problem.

Thank you in advance...God bless. :)

firerose

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: ant/fly chasing me - UPDATE!

Post by alina on Wed Oct 21, 2009 9:19 am