CAN THESE BE CONFIRMATIONS

View previous topic View next topic Go down

CAN THESE BE CONFIRMATIONS

Post by Writing For Him on Thu Oct 01, 2009 1:17 pm

I am a self-published author and really a nobody [unknown] although I have been writing since 1972. Last June I had a several personal prophecies given me.

The first one said that the LORD had a great work for me. And the reason I am going through my spiritual journey is because He wanted me to stand strong. God was also going to give back to me 100% what the enemy has stolen from me.

The second one basically told me that the LORD was going to use me for a prophetic endtime movement in the area of writing. Through my sufferings I would impart hope to a lost and dying world."

Third one I recieved this year and it was more in depth than the first two...but went along with them.

Recently I joined a web site that deals with prophecy and such and last week I received a message that the moderator sent to one group that really echoed the second one. And there was at least one other thing that I read that pointed in that direction.

The one that really struck home was one gentleman said that there was going to be a prophetic outpouring and the old and new, and the know and the unkown were going to be affected. It was going to be like a tidal wave. Also he said something that a break through was coming.