BABIES AND FISH

View previous topic View next topic Go down

BABIES AND FISH

Post by nels18 on Tue Sep 15, 2009 7:49 pm

I got this dream December 8, 2007 but I still have not gotten the full understanding...

here it goes:

I went into a room and there were two baby girls there lying down. They looked like they were only a couple months. Both girls were in a mess but one of the girls in particular was really dirty with vomit all over her. I could not stand to leave them like that so I just started to clean both of them up not think about any kind of compensation. Then who I just knew in the dream was thier father walked in the room while I was cleaning the babies and said " I will pay 153 X 3 to take care of them.

end.

Now at the time I was 21 and I am now 23 with no children or husband so I know it is not literal in that sense. At the time I was the leader at my christian fellowship group in college. I graduated in Dec 2008 but today as I was praying God brought the dream back to me when He led me to read John 21 where peter caught 153 fish.

thank u everyone for ur insight

nelda

nels18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: BABIES AND FISH

Post by HisLightbeam on Tue Sep 15, 2009 9:13 pm