Meeting with Dr. Jesus

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Meeting with Dr. Jesus

Post by Andrew Brown on Sun Sep 06, 2009 4:34 pm

You have been so helpful,
I had this dream over six years ago and stays clear in my mind perhaps you can help me understand it better:
I was sitting in a waiting room waiting for Dr. Jesus. I knew a few other people in the room one was a real life Doctor and his wife I knew personally. I was called next and walked to the room where he was. Before I could see him I was flashed forty years into the future and I saw myself, I had become a doctor taking in patients,(I am not a doctor in real life). I saw one patient brought to me by a couple of his friends he was totally comatose and stiff, he couldnt move and seemed unaware of anything. His hands were stuck in a position where his thumb, pointer and middle fingers where out stiff and the other two were drawn in. I saw myself diagnose him with a desease called "the Canadian Itch", ( I am Canadian)and I started to puncture his hand with tiny needles like a pin cushion, but it didnt help. Then I saw myself think oh I should seek the Lord as soon as I sought the Lord an answer was revealed to me and I healed him, but I dont know what the cure was.
any thoughts

Andrew Brown

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Meeting with Dr. Jesus

Post by One Door on Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:59 pm

Hello,
Before I tell you what I believe the dream is showing you, I would like to ask a couple of questions. You say you had this dream 6 years ago? Before this dream did you have a desire to be a part of or be in a healing ministry and if so, did you pursue it? AND/OR were you already in a healing ministry and did you continue in it?

One Door

View user profile http://lcbspear@aol.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Andrew Brown on Fri Sep 11, 2009 2:59 am