Dream 3 and Deja Vu

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dream 3 and Deja Vu

Post by scarlethread on Tue Aug 18, 2009 1:40 am

Okay... here is my next question... what is the deal with Deja Vu? I experience moments that I KNOW I have dreamed. Most moments are very insignificant, but a couple of times I have been able to change the outcome of a conversation for the better. I have these fairly often. I once had a "Deja Vu" that turned on and off over about a half an hour... when I was shooting a scene for a film I was working on... and large segments of that time where vividly "coming back to me" as they were happening "for real".

Preface to Dream 3 -
I am an indie Christian filmmaker and I am working on setting up a film right now... www.maskquerade.com
We were throwing around casting ideas and Billy Bob Thornton came up. Clearly, he's A-list and hard to get on a tiny budget. But I had this dream...

Dream 3 -