Bank of America

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bank of America

Post by Cholette on Fri Aug 14, 2009 4:11 pm

I was at work (I'm an Accountant) and I was on the phone with Bank of America trying to input the account number, but kept making a mistake. In my mind it flet like I knew the number, but I was mixing up my personal account # with my jobs account # (irl, I have the same bank as my job does). A Representative came on the phone and said that the system locked me out and I heard her call her superiors to see if they could see if I had authorization to check into the business account and to see if they could lifet the restriction. She was getting ready to end her work shift and mentioned that sh had been there since 4:00am. I heard her telling her supervisor that she would be in the following morning at 4:00am and she could give me my approval for the block to be lifted by then. In my mind I said "Why do I have to wait for everything?" I went down a list of things in my mind that I was currently in wait for.

The dream switched and I was no longer on the phone with the Rep...she was at the door at a daycare center. The dream switched again to me sitting at a round table and I aw my mother waking with a white man. They had food and was goin to sit at another table until she saw me. They came over and sat down with me. She introduced me to the guy and I was friendly but withdrawn. She mentioned that he recenly met some not-so-friendlly people. Then this black guy came and sat at the same table. He looked like my mother's IRL boyfriend. I knew him in the dream. The white guy said something about dirning something salty before drinking beer. He did it at the table and then he ate some type of food and they put a white plastic cap in his mouth and vomited.~~The End~~

OH God..this dream got whackier as it ended...HELP me if you can!

Cholette

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Bank of America

Post by dreamster on Fri Aug 14, 2009 4:35 pm