an odd dream that has puzzled me

View previous topic View next topic Go down

an odd dream that has puzzled me

Post by alie~rae on Fri Aug 07, 2009 9:35 pm

Hi i am new to this web site but had a disturbing dream a few weeks ago. It has puzzled me on and off since the night i had it. I have prayed about it some but havent gotten anything solid on its meaning. I am not sure if u will be able to help but appreciate ur insight and thoughts