McDonald's and my Family

View previous topic View next topic Go down

McDonald's and my Family

Post by Jubilee4Me on Fri Aug 07, 2009 12:14 pm

Hello, this is my first time posting a dream to this site so I hope someone can give me some information that can help me.

This dream was at my Aunt C's (irl her husband died last year) house and all of the family was there. It seemed like a day before this day, we ordered breakfast from McDonald's for everyone for delivery (McDonald's doesn't deliver). The next day everyone was stil there and we were waiting for the food to arrive, but nothing. The clock said almost 1:00pm and I called and spoke to the manager and told him about how our food had never arrived. The manager asked me who told me they delivered because they don't do it and the last person on the breakfast shift is leaving in an hour. I had to go back and look for my aunt to tell her the food isn't coming. I remember my cousins K & W giving me $5 bills to give to my Aunt C. to pay for their meals. When I first was trying to call McDonald's, someone was on the phone in another room (my cousin W). and said "Who is on the phone? Can you please get off?" I told him I needed "five minutes", so I can call for the food. When I found out that the food wasn't coming, I found Aunt C at the table eating and I went to let her know about the food and while I was talking to her, my cousins K, W, and E were talking over me and I yelled out for them to shut up and let me hear myself. They cleared out of the room mumbling and I explained that I'm over 41 years old and I can't stand noise...especially noise that competes with me trying to tell someone something. I then mentioned to Aunt C (who was very withdrawn and quiet) that she needed to return their money back since we will not be eating food. (The End)

Hopefully someone can help me with this one because I am perplexed! duh

Jubilee4Me

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: McDonald's and my Family