I new! I BEEN REVIEWG POST AND WILL SOME ONE PLEASE HELP ME!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I new! I BEEN REVIEWG POST AND WILL SOME ONE PLEASE HELP ME!

Post by shaymcc on Fri Jul 03, 2009 7:58 pm

I have been coming to this sight for several months because I keep having so many dreams and I need help interpreting. I prayed and asked God for the meaning of the dreams...but this is the one Im confused about..certain parts of the dream came true...to give u a little history I am divorced from a hindu who does not believe that christ died for our sins,,was in a relationship after him with a man that attended church..but its all the past.
The Dream...I was laying on my couch and had family members (female cousin)in the living room. I remember falling asleep and waking up looking for a plate of ribs that i was eating before falling asleep.the plate was still there so i took a bite. my ex-husband was in the kitchen laughing and i went in the kitchen and laughed with him..there where 2 women (i think!, they where dark big women no face just sitting in a reclining chair), i heard a voice that said test the spirit..I was thinking about patience,love, etc... and i immediately started binding the spirits in jesus' name and other spirits left but those two women didnt..My ex husband dissappeared and my ex-boyfriend was there hugging me, I was close to tears..i remember feeling like the kids there where going to think that i was crazy..the end...