underwater dog cat dance dream

View previous topic View next topic Go down

underwater dog cat dance dream

Post by ahjavier on Thu Jul 02, 2009 7:11 am

Good morning. I need help interpreting this dream I had last night. It was just too weird. I'll try my best to make it detailed, but I'm not very good at remembering dreams.

I had a dream I was watching people dance (I was watching So You Think You can Dance last night so that might be why unless it means something), so anyway, one dance a boy and a girl were slowly climbing up two walls - they were on two different walls across from each other (this was the dance. the music was up tempo but they were dancing as if it was a slow music). At the end of the dance, the girl stood up on the guys legs and raised her hands.

Then all of a sudden I was just there. I don't know how this whole dream came about but I was walking with someone (don't know who it is. I didn't see anyone next to me, it just felt like someone was next to me) and we were underwater. Everytime someone talked, bubbles would come out of their mouths. then as I was walking into a room, a noticed a dark gray cat (regular looking fat cat) and a dark gray dog (pretty big - maybe a german sheperd type) sitting in that room with no expression on their faces, just looking at me. I even wondered "wow I can't believe they're not fighting".

And I woke up. Anything would help. thank you so much. If I need to disclose any somewhat personal info I would, if I need to laugh

ahjavier

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: underwater dog cat dance dream

Post by butterfly on Fri Jul 03, 2009 12:55 pm

Throughout the dream it seems to point to a situation where two persons may be different from each other and as such it may seem like an unlikely friendship like there is no way that friendship could work out but somehow it does.

Hope this helps

butterfly
Mighty Member
Mighty Member

View user profile

Back to top Go down