What does it mean?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

What does it mean?

Post by corbett2546 on Mon Jun 22, 2009 5:14 am

Hi,
I am new to this web site but am glad I found it...I dreamt that I was in our red van with my husband and daughter...I was wearing green. It looked just like an old outfit I had years ago while living in Japan...Anyway we were going down the road in silence. We stopped in front of a restaurant/convenience store and my husband got out to talk to a lady coming out of the store. He also had an outfit on that he wore years ago..He was talking to friendly to the lady so I got out to see what was going on. The lady never spoke but she only smiled. After I got closer I asked him to stop flirting. I turned around to walk back to the car and I saw a rabbit which hopped over to me. We have many rabbits in our neighborhood and I like rabbits but as it got closer it became a dog and starting jumping up on me. On the last jump it became attached to my back and I could not get it off. I got back in the car and my daughter Julie said, Mom what is on your back? I said "I don't know but get it off! She took a letter opener and loosened the grip and it came right off..

corbett2546

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: What does it mean?

Post by Guest on Mon Jun 22, 2009 7:54 am