A strange dream CPC

View previous topic View next topic Go down

A strange dream CPC

Post by LovetoworshipJesus on Sat Jun 20, 2009 6:19 pm

I had a dream last week about a man and it was telling me or trying to sell me CPC which stands for Certified Professional Coder. This man looked weird he looked like he was gay, but anyway i remember him I cant quite hear what he was saying but i am know it was bout the cpc. ( i am a medical coder teacher, and I need to get this in order to maintain my job) So I remember getting the CPC and I applied at a hospital and they told me I would have to code dead bodies, but in order to code the dead bodies I had to go the hospital morgue.Also there was another girl who also had to do the same task as me in the hospital. So I ended up down there to where the dead bodies were but the doors were closed and while standing down there I was thinking to myself I am so scared and I was like I am not going in there and I ran and I push the door open where their was light.
WHen I ran out I saw the same man who was talking about the CPC and then this is when I saw that he was a bit weird(he did not seem like a man of God, his buttock was very loose on him, and I was very disgusted in the dream like wow he walking and his buttocks is shaking (trust me it was something funny about this man).
So I remember saying to the girl I am not doing that. So the girl was still there and she went in and the she came out and I asked her how was it and she said it was not good, she said she heard indians chanting and she also heard moaning while she was in the hospital morgue.

LovetoworshipJesus
Mighty Member
Mighty Member

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A strange dream CPC

Post by usemeLord on Sun Jun 21, 2009 4:36 am