Female gunman

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Female gunman

Post by TrueTriumphant on Wed May 27, 2009 7:28 am

I dream alot (like everyday) and I'm still learning how to interpret. The dream described below... I have no idea where to start...

I dreamed about a lady who was a gun man who chose her targets based upon where they pumped their gas, sat, etc. She placed these scriptures on different locations. She placed them at certain gas pumps, computers, chairs, coffee machines, etc. and if a person used those items she placed the scripture, she would shoot them. The first person I saw her shoot was my cousin's father. He was at a gas pump she marked. She shot him with his kids in the car (2 of the people in the car were cousins; one a girl age 14 and the other a boy age 11). Fortunately he survived but my cousin (the girl) started having issues (something in the head). After refusing to go to the doctor, she died. My aunt (her mother) was very sad but for some reason would not tell me about my cousins death. My cousin her-self told me what happened to her (I guess her spirit) and I was really hurt that my family didn't tell me. The dream then moves to a library that looked familiar. At the library another person was shot after using a marked coffee machine. I saw a form of law enforcement come in (the shooter was still present but no one knew who she was). While collecting evidence they looked at one of the computer's program and saw a scripture. They also found a scripture on the coffee machine and on a chair.