Can you tell me what this dream means ?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Can you tell me what this dream means ?

Post by Magooo on Fri May 22, 2009 7:01 pm

Hi There , I was looking where to post I am not very good at these site. Sorry if I am in the wrong spot .Can you forward this to right place . I am looking to find out what this dream is about . In the last few week my relationship with God as really been strenghten . I did ask him for vision and dreams and I had this dream it short . In my dreams I was lying down praying asking God for something ( praying ) he told me to pray for this women as I turned toward her I did not see her face only her very pregnant belly ...someone was attending her , the lady attending her said I think she is in labor as I look I saw the baby head out...I scream someone call 911 and then look again this time the shoulders were out ,not I did not see the baby face so I told the lady to push and pull myself the baby ...I must mention at no time did the mom ,complain of labour pain or cry out ...I covered the baby with a towel and look at him it look like a 3 or 4 months old baby with the blue eye ..gave it to the mom and waited for the ambulance to come and then I woke up ...What do you think it means ?

Magooo

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Can you tell me what this dream means ?

Post by True Flight on Fri May 22, 2009 7:42 pm

Your in the right place some one will come along and give you a good interpretation.
I think you are birthing something in the spirit, but wait for someone else to reply, because I'm new to this myself.

True Flight

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Rozes on Sat May 23, 2009 3:21 am

I think you are called to intercessory prayer..you are probably birthing a ministry of intercession..

God bless

Rozes

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Magooo on Sat May 23, 2009 4:12 am