Australia?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Australia?

Post by True Flight on Fri May 15, 2009 4:11 am

I need some conformation here.

I was in my house, My oldest daughter kept coming in and then going out again. (daughter lives in western Washington state) I felt she was a bit uneasy and couldn't settle down. I was on the couch with some friends talking. (friend from Minneapolis) The I was in my room in bed and the floor was covered in sewage and debris. Then I was back on the couch and a relative from Colorado appeared.
We kept talking about our friends in Australia. We seemed to have lots of friends that had moved there. (IRL no friends have moved there) Then my teeth began to get loose and fall out, I was relieved when only 4 fell out. ( I have had dreams where I felt I was spitting up teeth all night)

My interpretation: It raines all the time where my daughter lives, I'm a plumber so I know sewage is the first thing to come up in a flood, My freind and relative show me the are of the Mississippi that had sever flooding, Lots of freinds in Australia shows me a metropolitan area. Teeth falling out is light casualties.

So is it a major flood in Austrailia, I need to pray about.

True Flight

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Australia?

Post by Guest on Fri May 15, 2009 5:24 am

Shin = Tooth the hebrew letter Shin translates tooth
Astraulia+Unknown land.
With the Letter Shin (Tooth)
According to Judges 12:6, the tribe of Ephraim could not differentiate between Shin and Sin; when the Gileadites were at war with the Ephraimites, they would ask suspected Ephraimites to say the word shibolet; an Ephraimite would say sibolet and thus be exposed. From this episode we get the English word shibboleth