Partly answered: still need to know - Why music instruments?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Partly answered: still need to know - Why music instruments?

Post by Jodi on Wed Feb 18, 2009 12:17 pm

I was wearing a white gown, like a comfortable nightgown. I sensed that I was the teacher of a class, but we were not in a classroom. (IRL I am an elementary classroom teacher, but I'm not qualified to be a music teacher.) There were only about five "students" who were with me. I was not instructing. I was resting, leaning back against a man. I was comfortable in his presence, but I do not recognize the man. I think he was my principal, but it's weird behavior to be resting against him. Every time I thought or said that the students needed something, the things I requested appeared in the room like an immediate gift from the man. I am not a music teacher, nor am I musically talented. But, the things I requested for the students were musical instruments. A harp was one of the instruments that appeared. I sensed that I could ask for anything without limit for the students and it would be delivered. I felt like I was the principal's favorite teacher and he supported me unreservedly.

- Jodi

Last edited by Jodi on Wed Mar 11, 2009 7:17 pm; edited 1 time in total

Jodi

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Partly answered: still need to know - Why music instruments?

Post by lola21st on Wed Feb 18, 2009 1:48 pm

I think the man is Jesus and I think that He's showing you His immeasurable love for you and that He is well pleased with you. He knows your needs even before you think or say them. Anything you ask for you will receive, you're being blessed exceedingly abundantly. praiseGod

Deuteronomy 33:12
About Benjamin he said: "Let the beloved of the LORD rest secure in him, for he shields him all day long, and the one the LORD loves rests between his shoulders."

Psalm 37:4
4 Delight yourself in the LORD
and he will give you the desires of your heart.