Sharing a Bed

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sharing a Bed

Post by Miracle on Tue Feb 03, 2009 10:59 am

Hello,

This is my first time posting a dream. My dream starts with being in a bedroom with Rev T.D Jakes and His wife and then I find us in a bed together lying down in it. It was not sexual at all we were just lying down to rest. Mrs. Jakes is on the right side. TD Jakes on my left. Mrs. Jakes tells me that her allowing someone so close to her is very unusal and she is never this open with any one in this way. It was as if she was tellin me everything was going to be okay because she was close by to help. TD Jakes being on my left I found that we had our heads together resting on each others and there was total peace. I was in the middle of both of them. The house we were in was no house I'd ever been in because I found myself getting up out of bed and checking the place out. When I exited the bed room I walked into another room that was well decorated in my thought I was thinking this is my HOME? ( with a a question mark) I've never met the Jakes.

This dream has been lingering with me all morning.

I am a professional gospel Jazz singer and just recently took on a position at a church as Worship Leader. There have been some challenges and God is truly stretching me in all areas.

Miracle

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Sharing a Bed

Post by dreamster on Tue Feb 03, 2009 11:29 am

perhaps its a pikture that u r compltely at rest wiv this ministry,,or the things they preach,,or maybe youre gonna be connected wiv it in some way,,um maybe a nu church 4 u,,??? thumbs D......let me kno how this feels..

a merry heart, does good likea medicene, [ new international dee version,NIDV]

dreamster

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Miracle on Tue Feb 03, 2009 11:54 am