Dreaming about new house, family, beach, whales, dolphins???

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dreaming about new house, family, beach, whales, dolphins???

Post by Elixaveth on Tue Feb 03, 2009 6:41 am

Hello,

I'm new to the web and am desperate for dream interpretation. I will let you know a little about myself. I am saved. Not as active in church lately but faith is there 100%. I have a wonderful husband, 6 yr old boy and 1 yr old girl who was born premie at 2 lbs, 3 months early with NO complications, so YES, I know the power of the Lord and see it every day. Both of my kids just starting children's modeling. So long story short, we've been seriously thinking about moving back west (Alabama now) and found a good christian family that wants to rent-to-own our house which is perfect. We are not ready to make the big move yet and I'm am very confused as to "is this what the lord wants for us, or should we stay in our house?" The west to us is a huge opportunity for our kids to know our culture (mexican) and be closer to family. So this is what I dreampt the night we made a verbal agreement with the family that wants our house: