I usually don't put alot of stock in dreams BUT I'm not sure now!!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I usually don't put alot of stock in dreams BUT I'm not sure now!!!!

Post by DinaDavis on Thu Jan 29, 2009 7:59 pm

I believe I'm a pretty balanced person. I know not to read alot into dreams. Not every dream is prophetic. Lately Though I find myself waking myself up prophcying to people I know who are not in the same state as me. I don't even really talk to them. I see spirits that change from male to female they or it is white in color with white hair and bright blue eyes and it lies and is rude, baligeriant, and very manipulant; but the Holy Ghost warns me that you ask them to leave and they lie to the pastor to stay. What is going on? Am I not listening well enough when I'm awake? I'm an assistant pastor and deal alot with the prophetic. I also teach on the gifts and offices and how they work. I believe alot of this has to do with I'm a firm believer in order to really teach you have to teach out of experience other wise you are just sharing information. So because I happen to be teaching on the office of the prophet God is allowing me to experience some stuff I never really paid attention to before.
I really need some input!!!!!

DinaDavis

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I usually don't put alot of stock in dreams BUT I'm not sure now!!!!

Post by dreamster on Thu Jan 29, 2009 9:32 pm

um we hav a funny sayin ' the big taste must get tru,, '' im think in gods activating you,,time to produce,,all the goodies uve got stored in are startin 2 come out,,um diserning of spirits both good and bad is functioning,um sometimes god has to get us where theres no resistance to his will/plan,the old testiment is full of god revealing himself to the prophets in dreams,,as u wood kno..hope this of some help... flower D

a merry heart, does good likea medicene, [ new international dee version,NIDV]

dreamster

View user profile

Back to top Go down