Trying to contain a mouse.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Trying to contain a mouse.

Post by BelievingThomas on Mon Jan 26, 2009 1:26 pm

So, I'm new to dream interpretations... never shared one before to be interpreted, but I dream a lot and have been prophesied to that the night times are special for me. This is my most recent dream:

I'm in the back room of a business that has cages filling an entire wall. Small cages for small rodents and such. It's dark in the hallway like we're supposed to be sneaking. One of my co-workers is with me, but I don't remember who it was. I just knew they were from the place I work.

Then I take a mouse out of one of the cages and I'm trying to hold onto it to take it with me somewhere, but it is struggling to get away vigorously. So, I devised a plan to keep it between two sheets of paper and to staple the paper around it and keep it that way. So, I tell my co-worker to help me out and get the stapler off of our bosses desk and they return with it. But this doesn't work, I'm worried about stapling through the mouse's skin, so I only put a few staples in but not enough to ensure that it is secure. I can tell this isn't going to work so I look around for something else.

I find a tackle box like you use for fishing. And my thought is "why didn't I see this before" and I put the mouse in the tackle box. But the box has a few inches of water in it and I decide to turn it upside-down to pour out the water but not the mouse. But as I try to pour out the water, the box/bucket only gets more full of water and the mouse dies.

Thanks!

-Thomas

BelievingThomas

View user profile http://tewright.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Trying to contain a mouse.

Post by daphanie02 on Mon Jan 26, 2009 1:58 pm