She was pregnant!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

She was pregnant!!!

Post by keithmuller on Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:42 am

Hello Mia and everyone else

Please help me with a prophetic word I received....

I dreamed I was with a woman, I did not see her face, but my hands were on her belly, which was big and swollen, she was about to give birth .... As a side issue, I have been praying for a woman in my life, and my first thoughts , within the dream, was that God was showing me I was going to get married. I was taken aback, as I'm not sure about more children, however , I felt it was not actually related to more children....

Then, In my dream, I was told, don't worry Keith, this is a good dream!  I then awoke...

I got up earlier than usual, and I decided to stop off on my way to work in a quiet open place, just to spend 5 min with the lord. But this stopping off I have never done before ...

On my way to work I was thinking of places, when I decided to stop off at a point that overlooks a beautiful valley, and up into the village, where I have stayed for the last 30 years ...as I arrived , the lord said,  I wanted you to have one last look at this, as you'll never do this again. The next few weeks are going to be very busy.

I was shocked, really shocked, I felt a pang in my stomache and heart ...

Now let me explain one more thing, I have been trying to move to another city, to start a new life. The finance to buy a new house, and set up my business has not been forthcoming, and I have felt stuck, and abandoned.....

Could this now finally be the move I have been waiting for? Is this the birth of a new life, as foretold in the dream?

Please give me your insights, I'm so mixed up, and not wanting to put words into my heart and mind that I want to hear, I truly desire gods word , for him to lead me into a new place ...

Last edited by keithmuller on Wed Dec 02, 2015 4:43 am; edited 1 time in total

keithmuller

View user profile

Back to top Go down