My last Pastor told me I would have a JEWISH Wife!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My last Pastor told me I would have a JEWISH Wife!

Post by Joshua116 on Sun Jul 05, 2015 9:10 pm

in 2012, i met a guy who did Church services out of his house

i attended every Saturday all year long

in about November 2012, one day, while he was praying in tongues (supposedly), he was giving out Words to each of us in the room and when he got to me, he said my future Wife would be JEWISH

now this guy was very loving but eccentric, he CLAIMED to be a Navy Seal but i found out he probably was not

so i just stopped going to his house

however, i have BELIEVED that word Faithfully however, i just don't know anymore

he never answered the HOW/WHEN questions

i'm in the middle now as far as this "Word" goes

i'm in College now

i've struggled many years about direction and what i should do for a living

Joshua116

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My last Pastor told me I would have a JEWISH Wife!

Post by dreamster on Sun Jul 05, 2015 9:41 pm

nerd a precarious position in ,you are,, here in lies the danger of ''one off groups with a unstable leader'', you were in a very open receiveing situation, so you took his ''werd'' deep inside, so a part of you beleives it ,, the leaders actions have caused you to part ways, and good for you for doing so,, i suggest you find a bonefied church in your area that has a counciling dept, so you can receive prayer, and good council, idea hee hee hee hee

dreamster

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by SisterinChrist on Thu Jul 23, 2015 9:31 am

i have to agree w/dream's here.... biggest sign for you is your 'doubt', when it's Gods word it usually gives you some peace. So ask God to confirm this guys word to u & to show u the truth

SisterinChrist

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Joshua116 on Sat Jul 25, 2015 1:11 pm

hey guys