bride and groom dream

View previous topic View next topic Go down

bride and groom dream

Post by cvlee on Sat Jan 24, 2015 6:10 am

Two nights ago I had a very disturbing dream that I feel needs attention in my life. I am a teacher and I'm currently going through a divorce from an emotionally/verbally abusive husband.