Teaching Kate Middleton algebra...

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Teaching Kate Middleton algebra...

Post by Shan on Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:20 am

I dreamed that I was teaching Kate Middleton algebra. I felt out of my element because I'm not very good at algebra. I just understand the basics. I was getting ready to go to tutor her and I hadn't come up with a plan. I just came up with a problem like (- 21) - (+ 16) and I hoped I could explain it to her.

People in the room were impressed that I got to go see her. I said, "Well it's not like I get to go to Buckingham Palace. I just get to go to Kensington Palace. I wish I could go to Buckingham though." I was thinking that I couldn't believe that I had that privilege either. I felt inept to do this job, but I would do it as long as it was expected of me. I really should have spent more time studying before I presented her with this problem I made up.

Shan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Teaching Kate Middleton algebra...

Post by gracee (lionhgirl) on Sun Nov 10, 2013 2:23 am

Kate Middleton= somebody of influence?
Is there somebody of influence that you're helping out but feel a little out of your depth, like you haven't learn enough about it yet? You feel like you only know the 'basics'?

the 'Royal' aspect made me think it might be a church setting?

gracee (lionhgirl)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Shan on Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:53 am

Hi Gracee,

Yes! I could say that I need to know more about the profession I'm in so I can better explain things to people and I also feel inadequate in giving dream interpretations "on the spot", because I do have people come to me and ask me about their dreams. So it is two-fold I guess!

Thank you!

Shan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Manifested!!!

Post by Shan on Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:18 am