Dream of being in a hospital

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dream of being in a hospital

Post by LovetoworshipJesus on Thu Jan 01, 2009 8:31 pm

I had dream i was in a hospital and they were asking me are you sure you want to work here I think it was a nurse or perhaps a lady in who worked there. After the conversation I layed down in a hospital bed with my face down. I had on a black shirt and my sweat pants It was like i was resting i was not sick . There were other beds around me and there were other women in the beds around me. Then I got up the beds were gone, and now the room changed I was still in the room but everything was gone, but on the otherside of the room my cousin and my deceased grandmother was on the other side siting down in chairs. My decease grandma was sitting right next to my cousin. Then the man who I had been dreaming about for about 2 yrs come (I believe this is my future helpmate) in and he give my cousin money. then I am observing I notice in the dream he is not paying any attention to me. The man in my dreams is so busy he is in a hurry and he rcvs a phone call and he begin to talk then he left out of the room. Please help thanks Jesus Christ is LORD thumbs :cute: :afro:

LovetoworshipJesus
Mighty Member
Mighty Member

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Dream of being in a hospital

Post by Love's child on Fri Jan 02, 2009 7:16 am

Do you feel as though the person you feel is your future helpmate is not paying you any attention romantically in real life? Almost as if romantically you are dead to him?

I ask you these questions because of what I sensed after reading the dream.