Rescue My Children

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Rescue My Children

Post by tjw on Mon Apr 08, 2013 6:02 am

Ugh whenever I dream about my children I get worried and really hate to post anything for fear I will hear bad news about what it means but I would appreciate any insight as I feel God is trying to speak to me.
I have had two similar dreams in the past couple weeks:
1st dream: I was in a patient's house (I work in the medical field). I was talking to the patient and her family as she was lying bed. I was telling them all about my experiences as a health care worker and where I used to work. My kids were in the other room. I heard one of them call out "Mommy..." but it seemed like whatever else was trying to be said was muffled. I finished my conversation with the the patient and her family and went to get my kids in the other room. They were gone! I realized that I was purposely distracted and they had been kidnapped! I was frantic leaving the house to find them. I searched in my car and as I was driving on the freeway I looked to my right and there they were on top of a hill looking distressed. I hurriedly got off the freeway and drove by the hill and parked. There was a large fence seperating me from them. I climbed the fence and jumped over and got my babies. I was so relieved....