Desperate to interpret a pursuing dragon dream

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Desperate to interpret a pursuing dragon dream

Post by HisLightbeam on Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:10 pm

Hi, all. This is my first time on this site...and I have never had anyone interpret anything for me but the Spirit. I have so much going on in the way of attack, I cannot get the message clearly from this dream. I dreamed of two little boys who went to visit this dragon that was encaged by four fence walls. One little boy had black hair and the other one had red hair. The little boy with black hair was afraid of the dragon, but the little red haired boy said, "We are friends...he won't hurt me." Suddenly, the dragon reared back his head and spewed fire towards the two little boys. The little black haired boy ran to his right, and a man, who was not there previously took out running with him. The red haired boy went to the left and ran home. The dragon was pursuing him to the door. The boy was thinking that if he could just get in the house, he would be safe. When he got inside, there was a man and a woman in bed. They were sleeping. The woman had black hair, and the man had red hair. The man had been dreaming of the dragon, and was smiling in his sleep, because it seemed like him had control of the dragon, or had subdued him or something. The little boy went to his room. The whole house, outside and inside was white. The sheets and everything was white. White everywhere. When the boy laid down, first, one black cat came out. Then another, and another until there were four black cats. There was a calico tom cat that also appeared. The Tom cat began to mate one of the black cats. The boy tried to stop him by throwing another cat at them, but they would not stop. The cat that was being mated, her tail fell off, and turned into five spiders...The little boy stepped on two of them...he was going to step on the rest, but a noise woke me up. So, I had five people in this dream, one fie