Familiar Houses,,,Unfamiliar People

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Familiar Houses,,,Unfamiliar People

Post by Daisy on Sun Mar 17, 2013 5:22 am

This is like the third time I have dreamed of these beautiful homes that are next to each other. They were all on a beautiful waters edge of a lake, kind of like a canal off of a lake. They were really beautiful homes, and they have a familiar feel to me, perhaps bc I have dreamed of them. But I get a feeling, as I have in the other dreams, that an old family I used to work as a nanny for might live here now. I always get this feel when I dream of these three houses on the lake. IRL they used to live on a diff lake, and I know they have moved into their dream home on a diff lake. I could be totally off about this part, but Im curious why I keep dreaming of these three beautiful houses. IRL her children are all grown, except for her one son, who is about to graduate this year or next (I started watching her kids when this little one was a newborn).