Two Killers / Riding A Bike To Work

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Two Killers / Riding A Bike To Work

Post by TheWhiteShadow on Mon Jan 14, 2013 8:25 am

Two separate dreams:

In the first dream, I was walking into Walmart from the parking lot - although it wasn't exactly literal outside. It was dark, and when I looked off to the side I saw an older truck. Right away, I knew that there were two guys inside that wanted to kill me. So, I went inside the store.

I wandered the aisles for a bit with the intention of leaving once those two were inside. In one of the aisles, though, I found one of my brothers (I work with him in real life). Seems that he was an employee there. I talked to him for a bit, but I don't remember what it was about. I don't know that there was any resolution to this dream.

--

In another dream, I was riding a bike to work. However, it seemed that I worked at Target (I work in a factory in real life). The dream started with me down by another nearby retailer on a side street. It was dark out - early morning. While I was riding, I was talking to my brother on my cell phone. I don't remember what we talked about, but he wanted me to hear a recording of my sister. He played the recording through the phone, and I listened - again, I don't know what the message was. Once the recorded message was over, I expected to speak to him, again. However, he didn't get back on. That felt odd to me in the dream.