Dream about crystal meth

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dream about crystal meth

Post by dani on Mon Sep 17, 2012 1:20 am

I have had maybe 3 dreams that have involved crystal meth in the last few weeks. In the dream last night i was trying to "use" crystal meth. a person i did not know came into the kitchen and started talking to me and then asked if she could take a sample of my dna. I said no way because i knew she wanted to take the dna to see if i was using drugs and i was very afraid i would get caught and it would ruin my future plans of what i wanted to do. my old department chair was also in the dream ( i used to be a special ed teacher irl) i knew if she found out then i would not be able to teach in the future.javascript:emoticonp('crying')

dani

View user profile http://Mobivalet.com/ OC-Recruitng.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Dream about crystal meth

Post by Daisy on Mon Sep 17, 2012 6:01 am

Hi dani! I just have a couple of questions for u. Have u ever struggled with addiction in the past? Is there anything else going on inside of u right now, that u dont want revealed to others in ur life (possibly from ur past). If not, is there anyone close to u who is struggling with such an addiction? Sometimes it's possible to dream of being in someone's shoes, in order to pray more fervently for them. Just some thoughts.

Ephesians 2:8,9 For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast.

Daisy

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by dani on Mon Sep 17, 2012 12:37 pm

ive been sober from substance abuse for 15 years.
recently i found out a person we started paying 15k a month (for 4 months) to sell our new product is going behind our back to try and make it himself. we had taken our life savings to pay this guy--and he knew it.
to make matters worse my husband was let go from his job. we are 2 and a half months from being on the street (no joke).