i dream all the time until recently....

View previous topic View next topic Go down

i dream all the time until recently....

Post by legacy on Thu May 24, 2012 10:33 pm

This is my first time visiting this site so I'm trying to recall a relatively recent event/dream, since things have been different for me since my daddy died Jan 2012.

The Friday before my father died as I was on the phone with another faith filled colleague & I heard this in my spirit, "You are her husband now". I stopped in the middle of my conversation with my friend and joked about the difficulty I would have in fulfilling a husband's duties with my father's wife and thought nothing more of it. My father died the next day and I went into what I thought was "husband mode".
She became angry with me when she learned the contents of my father's will. The last day that she spoke to me was on Feb. 13th, I believe. Sometime after that I dreamed that I was in a hospital (we both work in a hospital), and she was having some type of surgery. I remember that she was on a gurney and she turned and saw me and I knew immediately that i wasn't supposed to know what type of surgery she was having; I seem to recall that whatever was being removed was in her belly??? She looked at me and she was not happy that I had stumbled on the procedure that she was having.

What does this mean?

legacy

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: i dream all the time until recently....

Post by sharon on Sat May 26, 2012 3:11 pm

Hi legacy, is your fathers wife a believer? You were on the phone to a hospital colleague who is a believer & your dads wife also works at the hospital is that right? I've read & reread to try & get it right but it's probably the way i'm reading it or I just need to sleep sorry good night

sharon

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by legacy on Sat May 26, 2012 7:29 pm

Hello Sharon, yes my father's wife is a believer..and the colleague is a believer as well. Thanks for your insight