Witch and Crop dream

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Witch and Crop dream

Post by danapoll on Sat Dec 06, 2008 12:49 pm

Hi Ya'll, I'm just getting started in interpreting dreams, and I had one I need a little help with.

There was a witch in the air fighting with some other spiritual being (not sure what it looked like). The spiritual being would throw something at it like water to make the glowing red on the witches body go out. This is what took her powers away. Then I saw 3 horses and tried to ride them, but it sat down, like a dog sits, because I was not on the correct one. Then once on correctly we (I don't know who we are, were able to ride them. I don't know where we went, but I was back to the witch scene without the horses. As soon as the witch was overcome I saw the bright light come upon a farm field like a fast sunrise and a woman's voice, (not mine) spoke very clearly, "And the crops began to grow again." While she was saying this I saw the crops grow up out of the ground. I suddenly woke with those words so clear in my head.

Can anyone help? Thanks!
Dana

danapoll

View user profile http://www.thegreatmls.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Witch and Crop dream

Post by butterfly on Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:29 pm

Last edited by butterfly on Fri Feb 13, 2009 7:40 pm; edited 1 time in total

butterfly
Mighty Member
Mighty Member

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Lori Lane on Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:55 pm

I see what you are saying butterfly, but it appears in the dream that the witch was defeated then a bright light and then another womens spoke and the crops came. Is that right danapol? I just want to be clear... Do you feel that the voice was attached to the witch, or could it have been a good voice? Cause I got something so totaly diffrent then butterfly, don't want to share until clear on what you were feeling and or sensing about the voice that spoke... Thanks, Lori Lane

Lori Lane

View user profile

Back to top Go down