repost: recurring, continuing dream. no reply yet?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

repost: recurring, continuing dream. no reply yet?

Post by jaenmari on Fri Dec 30, 2011 7:18 am

Years ago I dreamt about teaching a guy driving. we were on kind of a camping site and the car was between some bushes in a valley like place. He was driving a stick shift (my car) and he kept putting it in first gear and then driving forward and then in reverse gear and going backwards. we were going forward and backwards the whole time and eventually i asked him if he ever goes further than second gear (I teach people to drive for a living) and he said yes and he changed to more gears and then drove out of the valleyish place untill we came to a gate where he got out and went looking for someone to open the gate. he then found an ostritch that started chasing him and my mom and I started laughing at him. He got embarassed and I woke up laughing.