Classroom and cooking demo!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Classroom and cooking demo!

Post by tbsmilesbig on Wed Dec 21, 2011 11:33 pm

I'm pretty sure I know what some of this dream means, I guess I'm just looking for confirmation and any new input. It's long, so please bear with me!

I was a “student” in one of Kyle’s classes (not his real name). The class was over, so I went outside the door with some of the students. I felt as though I was waiting for him. As I was waiting students came up to me and started asking me things about the contents of my backpack. I asked them why they were so interested in the things in my bag? I got the feeling they knew I was a teacher and not a regular student like them. The thought crossed my mind that they might think something was going on between Kyle and me since I was waiting outside of his classroom, but I only thought that for a brief second. I laughed with the students so much that I felt as though I was making too much noise for Kyle and his one-on-one student. Someone eventually closed the door where he was, so I went to the cafeteria.

Scene change: