Heart Rhythm Script dream

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Heart Rhythm Script dream

Post by L4JC on Sun Dec 11, 2011 5:18 am

Hi ya'll,

I had a dream where I saw in a hospital in a room, a person (it appeared to be a man) who had heart problems, and I saw above him, an EKG rhythm script showing his heart rhythm. It went by so fast, I didn't recognize what type of rhythm it was. Then, I saw him get up out of bed and walk out. Then, the dream changed, and I saw my stepmom asleep in a hospital bed and saw the same EKG rhythm strip above her, with the Initails TPN over the rhythm. Then, I woke up.

I am a former EKG Tech (20 years ago). And I know TPN means Total Parental Nutrition (an IV bag that has all the vitamin, mineral essentials and fluid to restore the patient's depleted essentials). My stepmom is a devout careful eater and always making sure she eats the right kinds of foods and low fat, etc. So, I'm unclear why the dream is showing she may be in need of a TPN?

I'm unsure what this dream is about. Not sure who this "man" is? I never seen him before... and I'm concerned about my stepmom. But wonder if this dream is trying to tell me something and if I should let my stepmom know? I don't want to scare her, but I also want to make sure she's okay, too. I'm praying for God's will here... and I am hoping I get some insight to the meaning of this dream and some supported prayers here, too, as well... thanks in advance. :)

L4JC

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Heart Rhythm Script dream

Post by astra on Sun Dec 11, 2011 7:00 am

Hi, I am not a dream interpreter AT ALL. So please know that what I am saying is just what I personally got from reading your post. And if you do not feel comfortable with what I said, just toss it :-)

When I read others' dreams in 99% of cases I have no clue what they mean (including my own, by the way :-( ). But when I read yours this is what I felt: