Sort of scary dream

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sort of scary dream

Post by Lara on Sat Dec 03, 2011 11:00 am

I dreamnt that I was at this lady's house I knew in my childhood and it was night time. My mother was there I think. I I went to check that the door was closed before going to bed and it wasn’t. No matter how I tried to close it the door it wouldn’t stay closed it seemed as though the deadbolt was broken. I felt a little afraid that it would let harmful stuff in.

Then I was at uni. My classmate who’d been MIA for the entire week due to personal reasons was there and I was surprised to see her. I started playing table tennis with another classmate that was there at the time. I remember thinking it would be great to be able to play really well so that I could impress the other people who were standing around watching. I started doing the Forest gump table tennis thing and played really impressively. I also thought that I would buy a table tennis racket set.

Then the dream changed and it was only me and the classmate again. The professor came in and gave us the assignments for that week.It was the same professor I have in real life. Interestingly enough he gave her one sheet and gave me the entire stack of assignments sheets which I inferred I was supposed to pass around to the others when they came.

Then the dream changed and I was in a car and passed by the hospital where my mother works. I ended up in the hospital. I think that there was something wrong with me. They said I’d have to stay over night. My mother’s friend said that she had packed some clothing for me. I went downstairs and got the clothing. My mother was with her. I looked through the stuff she had brought and it was indeed stuff from my current “wardrobe” along with a bottle of my favorite brand of water. I remember complaining how expensive the water was compared to prices in other places.