muslims attacking muslims on U.S. soil

View previous topic View next topic Go down

muslims attacking muslims on U.S. soil

Post by Shan on Tue Nov 15, 2011 4:46 pm

I dreamed that I was a subsitute teacher at a middle school. Some of the officials at the school asked me to counsel a couple of girls ( I am a counselor irl.) I went to the gym to get one of the girls because I received her name first. I took her to a wooded area to walk and get away from the other kids. As we were walking, we came upon this neat and interesting house architectually and it had a small stream running along the house and seemed to be refreshing. I began to feel like we were intruding on these people's property, so we decided to walk away.