My First Post On This Forum - Disturbing but promising dream

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My First Post On This Forum - Disturbing but promising dream

Post by doowop on Sun Nov 13, 2011 9:00 pm

Peace and love everyone.

I'm grateful to be a part of this community now and look forward to connecting with you all. I've been dreaming for many years now but I've only been writing them for 3 weeks and I'm only 2 weeks in to actively trying to interpret but I've already made good progress. I will always seek to understand my dreams first before posting them here.
That being said I had an interesting dream last night that I'd like to share...

I went to bed at around 11:30pm but woke up from a dream that I don't remember. All I remember is waking up to a voice of one person saying to another, "He knows what to do" (one person was telling the other person that I knew what to do). Strangely enough I woke up drooling out of the right side of my mouth. I normally don't do this so don't dare try and convince me that this was normal. lol
When I noticed that it was 1:15 in the morning and I hadn't been sleep that long, I remember saying that that's unusual for me to have a dream so quickly. So I went to the bathroom, came back, and went back to sleep.